JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Gardnerville, Nevada

Sittercity knows Gardnerville babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Vacationing and need sitter for occasional...

Posted by John F. on 3/9/2017

Start date:
3/06
  • 17 miles away (Glenbrook, NV)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 3 children

Hi, We will be on vacation from march 11-18. There are 3 children, my son is 4 1/2, my nephew is 4 and my niece is 9. We would like someone to watch the 2 boys for 2+ afternoons while we ski and 1 or 2 evenings. We are flexible on days but would like someone available for Friday evening for an... More

Date Night

Posted by Kate C. on 3/8/2017

Start date:
3/10
  • 17 miles away (S Lake Tahoe, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, We are looking for a sitter for our two kids ages 3 and 6 for this Friday night. We'll be at Mont Bleu for a show and will likely return after midnight. Job includes feeding kids dinner and putting them to bed (about 8:30). House is in Meyers. Please let me know!! THanks, Kate

Date Night

Posted by Megan H. on 3/1/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 8 miles away (Minden, NV)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I'm hoping to hire a sitter for Saturday night at 6:30 pm for my 6 and almost 5 year old. They should already have dinner so feel free to let them play or do puzzles then bedtime around 8 pm. Then relax and enjoy yourself...

part time in house sitter for 2 small...

Posted by Hilary C. on 2/28/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 8 miles away (Minden, NV)
  • $8/hr
  • 2 children

Needed approx 2 days a week until children can attend preschool. Maybe occasional date night sitting as well. But mainly so mother can work away from home part time.

Babysitter for a 2 year old

Posted by Heather S. on 3/7/2017

Start date:
3/14
  • 21 miles away (Carson City, NV)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

I work two part time jobs. Tuesday and Wednesday I work from 7-4 and Thursday and Friday I work from either 9-2 or 10-3

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now