Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Millerton, NY

Sittercity knows Millerton babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

2x/week, half-day childcare for toddler

Posted by Sarah K. on 11/29/2020

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Claverack, NY)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a sitter/nanny to be with our 2-year-old son two times a week in the mornings from about 8:30-11:30am. The days of the week will rotate back and forth. One week is Mon & Tues, the next Wed & Thurs, the following Mon & Tues again, and so on. Our son is sweet and personable. He... More

After school care and more

Posted by Rachel L. on 11/20/2020

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Salisbury, CT)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 3 children

We are searching for someone to love, care and laugh with out high energy and fun kids. Our 4 year old boy finishes his morning PreK at 11:30. Then our 6 and 7 year old girls finish school at 3:15. We both work from home and need some helping hands while we work to keep our kids productive, creative... More

Caring for our Twins

Posted by Anne C. on 11/17/2020

  • 17 miles away (Millbrook, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Hi - We have boy/girl twins who are two years and nine months. I am looking for any combination of the following: weekend help (three to four hours a day Sat/Sunday, hours flexible), someone who would be willing to work full time the week btwn Xmas and New Years (27th-31st), as well as someone... More

Morning sitter

Posted by Chris R. on 11/13/2020

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Germantown, NY)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Sitter needed to cover a 3 hour gap in parents' work schedules for 4 year old boy. Responsible for light breakfast (cereal/microwave oatmeal), dressing, and driving to school drop-off. Must have own transportation.

After school babysitter for 2 young...

Posted by Debbie L. on 10/21/2020

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Ancram, NY)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an energetic and playful after-school babysitter (M-F, 4:30-8:30pm) to help with cooking dinner for our 3 & 5-year-old daughters, bathing them & putting them to bed. You will need your own transportation to get to & from our home and you should be comfortable in the... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now