JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Pine Plains, New York

Sittercity knows Pine Plains babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Babysitting Jobs Found

Sitter for 2

Posted by Kristin A. on 1/14/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Poughkeepsie, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to watch our two daughters for approx 1-2 hours per day 4 days per week during the overlap of our work schedules. Our girls are 4 years old and 21 months old and they love energetic outgoing people. Must love Pets. No dog walking involved but you may occasionally have... More

PART TIME BABYSITTER/NANNY NEEDED...

Posted by Jemma B. on 1/12/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Arlington, NY)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 3 children

Hi! Need a babysitter for three energetic, fun, loving, sweet, silly kiddos!!! Ages 5, 6, 7 and 10 month old. Mostly weekend work and when the kids are out of school. Opportunity to turn full time in the summer. Must have own transportation. Making meals, light housekeeping. Further details will be... More

After school sitter for great twins, one...

Posted by Suzanne B. on 1/12/2017

Start date:
1/23
  • 9 miles away (Red Hook, NY)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to help us four nights a week. We are happy to share the job between several sitters, so if you can only do a few nights a week, that is okay too. We have 10 year old twins, Sam and Molly. They are busy, friendly, and very well-behaved kids, who need help with homework,... More

Need a weekend babysitter

Posted by Sarah I. on 1/12/2017

Start date:
1/15
  • 18 miles away (Hudson, NY)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need a weekend babysitter that can watch my 6yr old son either saturday or sunday. Im a single parent and work retail so i dont have a monday to friday job. My current daycare doesnt do weekends.

2 day after school and/or weekend sitter

Posted by Mary G. on 1/8/2017

Start date:
1/23
  • 12 miles away (Tivoli, NY)
  • $18/hr
  • 4 children

We need a part time after school sitter Mondays and Thursdays to pick up our preschooler, meet the school bus, help with dinner and bath time. We also want help Sunday afternoons into the evening. We are often home and help with meals and bath and bedtime. However, we need someone who can handle... More

Babysitter for a 4yr old and possible...

Posted by Marisol M. on 1/5/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Poughkeepsie, NY)
  • $7–9/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for Someone who enjoys kids and pets.....I have a almost 4 year old daughter that I would like to find care for....im looking for someone that is very active and will enjoying taking her to the park, coloring, playing game etc...My son is & and will be at school until 230pm and may require... More

Full time care for 4 year old plus after...

Posted by Erica M. on 1/3/2017

Start date:
1/04
  • 25 miles away (Stuyvesant, NY)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

I need a reliable sitter for a 4 year old boy. And after school care, sick days, school closings and delays for 5 year old boyHours vary between 8am and 8pm. Right now I'm looking for 830-6p. Most common schedule is 10-630. (Starting Jan 17th) Usually fridays are 8am and once a week 1130-8pm. No... More

Occasional babysitter

Posted by Lauren E. on 12/31/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 16 miles away (Wassaic, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi our daughter Holiday is in need of an occasional babysitter. She is 8 months old and just starting to crawl. I would like someone who has been certified in baby cpr as everything goes in her mouth at this point.

Looking for a sat night child care once mo,th

Posted by Corey R. on 12/29/2016

  • 19 miles away (Kingston, NY)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

Just looking for a baby sitter so my wife and I can have a date night! Two girls, ages 6 and 3. Also, a dog in house, friendly, but large breed. So must be comfortable with dogs.

Baby sitter needed for a well-behaved...

Posted by La B. on 11/23/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • Less than a mile (Pine Plains, NY)
  • $8–11/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to help out a few days during the week from 10a-2p. I work from home and attend college online, so I will be home while the sitter would be here. I would like someone who is CPR certified and familiar with the developmental stages of a toddler. If you happen to speak... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now