JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Occasional sitter for my two children - Delaware, OH

Posted by Angie D. on 8/16/2016

Start date: 8/16/2016

  • 309 miles away (Delaware, OH)
  • $10.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Angie D.

Hello! I am a stay at home mom to a 6 year old daughter named Peyton and a 3 year old son named Kellan. My husband works long hours and sometimes I need a break or even a mothers helper for the day in our home. We live just a few miles N of Lewis Center off of Cheahire Road. We are looking for an occasional daytime/evening/weekend sitter, so that I could meet friends for lunch, date night or run errands. Even if it's one or two days, I can work with that. We are seeking a fun, active, responsible sitter who would be comfortable caring for an active on the go toddler while having fun with our preschooler! Someone who will not be on their devices and will play hide and go seek. We prefer individuals who have babysat children other than family members for experience. Also, toddler experience is a must. Must be CPR certified as well as having first aid. If possible, please bring references when we meet. :) Thank you Angie

Jump to Top

Occasional sitter...

309 miles away (Delaware, OH)


$10.00 - $12.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now