Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Fort Loramie, OH

Sittercity knows Fort Loramie babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Infant Babysitting

Posted by Cameron M. on 8/11/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Wapak, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we are expecting to have our first newborn any day now. Once it’s time to go back to work. We will be looking for someone to babysit on a consistent schedule 3 days a week. Pay will vary on experience etc.. We are very reliable and an outgoing family. We are looking for someone to babysit at... More

ISO babysitter

Posted by Jackie F. on 8/5/2020

Start date:
8/17
  • 19 miles away (Celina, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are looking for someone to watch our son Bentley! He’s 7 years old, and very energetic We are needing someone to watch him after school! For a couple of hours, until we are off work. Which is anywhere between 5-630. Sometimes (not often) later than that. Homework help would be a plus!

dependable, transportation,2 boys and 1 girl

Posted by Jon W. on 8/3/2020

Start date:
8/04
  • 12 miles away (Sidney, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Need a dependable babysitter for an infant girl, and 6 year old boy and a 11 year old boy. The oldest boy does have type 1 diabetes but can take care of himself very good. Also need to transport back and fourth from school if busing is not avalible.

At home babysitter

Posted by Cameron M. on 7/29/2020

Start date:
8/19
  • 20 miles away (Wapak, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to come to my house and watch my newborn for a few hours Wednesday-Friday 1:30-4:30

Need babysitter

Posted by Victoria M. on 7/23/2020

Start date:
7/25
  • 12 miles away (Sidney, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Need someone who has patience, friendly, and energy to watch my kids. Must have your own vehicle and be reliable

Before school

Posted by Sandra D. on 7/13/2020

Start date:
8/25
  • 15 miles away (Saint Marys, OH)
  • $9/hr
  • 2 children

I'm in search of a sitter that can get my girls to school and breakfast and dressed I work at 6 in the am and need help getting them to school I would provide everything my girls need

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now