Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Sidney, OH

Sittercity knows Sidney babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Looking for an occasional date night...

Posted by Megan B. on 10/16/2019

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Troy, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to watch my daughter for an occasional date night. She can be either in your home or mine. I would like someone who is first and CPR certified. I have 1 small dog and dont mind if you have pets as long as she is watched around them as you never know how a pet can be. No housework... More

Date night sitter

Posted by Renae O. on 10/14/2019

  • 18 miles away (Troy, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

I have two boys, one is 6 months and the other is 2 years old. This is our first date night since the newborn. Prefer a babysitter overnight. Prefer years of experience with infants.

Sitter needed for two boys

Posted by Angela F. on 10/2/2019

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Huntsville, OH)
  • $10ā€“15/hr
  • 2 children

Sitter needed for my 2 boys ages 22 months and 2 months. Hours would be 2 pm to 3:30 pm every Monday Tuesday and Friday. Preferably in our home, we live between Bellefontaine and Huntsville at this time and are moving to the east side of Indian lake in the spring. We have 1 very mild mannered dog so... More

New Knoxville Afterschool Care

Posted by James M. on 9/22/2019

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (New Knoxville, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Have a young man that needs someone to be at home when he gets off the bus, the time varies from 1 to 2 hours everyday. Obviously preferable someone that real close with a few free hours wanting extra cash.

Put our 8 year old on the bus

Posted by Laura C. on 9/19/2019

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Troy, OH)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

We need someone to watch our 8 year old for about an hour and a half and put him on the bus in the mornings

Sitter needed for first shift

Posted by Michael I. on 9/19/2019

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Troy, OH)
  • $6ā€“6/hr
  • 1 child

Iā€™m in need of a sitter for my four year old daughter. Imy daughter is well behaved and very affectionate. She can be independent as well and likes playing with other children or alone. Will meet first

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now