JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time babysitter for 14 Month old son - Parma, OH

Posted by Tricia L. on 10/14/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 277 miles away (Parma, OH)
  • $6.00 - $7.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Tricia L.

Hi my name is Trish and I am looking for a part-time babysitter for my 14 month old son (Finnegan). I currently work night shift (11pm-7am) and my husband (Chris) works day shift (7am-4pm). We need someone to watch Finn occasionally when I get held over at work in the mornings so Chris does not have to miss work and also would like someone to watch Finn for a date night or special event that comes up every now and then. We need someone that is flexible and willing to take Finn at the last minute when I get held over at work. I don't normally know in advance (I get held over when my coworkers call in sick) and would have to let you know two hours prior to dropping him off probably anywhere from 4am-6am. Chris would have to drop Finn off around 630am to make it to work on time. Unfortunately, there is no rhyme or reason to it--sometimes it happens twice in one week and then I could go a few months without getting ordered to work overtime. Pay Negotiable due to last minute need.

Jump to Top

Part time...

277 miles away (Parma, OH)


$6.00 - $7.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now