JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Perrysburg, OH

Sittercity knows Perrysburg babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

13 Babysitting Jobs Found

1 cool tod and 1 we haven't even met yet!

Posted by Adam K. on 7/17/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • Less than a mile (Perrysburg, OH)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

When my wife goes back to work we are looking for a sitter 8:30am -5pm. Our son has some allergies with pets so we prefer no pets, but dogs may be ok. Cats seem to be triggering allergies.

Weekend Opportunity

Posted by Matt P. on 7/14/2019

  • 8 miles away (Waterville, OH)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 4 children

My husband and I will be traveling out of town for business from the 26th to the 29th of July. We need someone to stay with our kids while we are gone. We live in Waterville and have 4 kids; 16 yr old daughter, 11 yr old son, 9 yr old daughter and 5 yr old son. Our oldest is not a typical teenager... More

Occasional sitter

Posted by Tana D. on 7/13/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 9 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Need sitter for occasions such as going to movies or dinner. She goes to bed about 7:30pm so will most likely be asleep most of the time we need a sitter.

First shift hours until school starts back...

Posted by Alina L. on 7/12/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 9 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 6 year old daughter who needs care Monday through Friday 630am til 3:30 pm until school starts back and then I’ll need help getting her to school at 830 am

We need a childcare provider for Wedn. Aug...

Posted by Pamela M. on 7/11/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Temperance, MI)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are in need of a reliable babysitter for our boys, ages 5 and 6 years old, from Wedn. Aug. 28- Friday, Aug. 30 from 6:00a.m.- 6:00p.m. Our 5 year old has ADHD; however he is on medication which helps. We would consider finding 2 babysitters, we would split up the... More

babysitting

Posted by Malory B. on 7/10/2019

  • 16 miles away (Grand Rapids, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I enjoy children I have one of my own a daughter who is 7 and there is parks around town I have my own vehicle and snacks and stuff to do things and we have a pool pass.

Part time childcare for 3 children

Posted by Courtnie C. on 7/8/2019

Start date:
8/05
  • 4 miles away (Maumee, OH)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for someone to start the beginning of August for this permanent year round job. You will be responsible for taking care of 3 children; a 7 year old and twin 2 year olds. The childcare will take place in our home in Maumee. The hours would be from 7:30a-7:30pm. It would be 1 or 2 days... More

Looking for someone reliable and loyal

Posted by Kimberly C. on 7/5/2019

Start date:
8/12
  • 13 miles away (Woodville, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I need some one to watch my girls that are 2 1/2- 4 1/2 while my husband and I are at work during the school year. My oldest daughter will need transportation Monday, Wednesday,, and Friday to and from school. My husband and I are looking for someone who is certified in Red Cross training and to... More

Baby sitter

Posted by Beth B. on 6/29/2019

Start date:
8/31
  • 4 miles away (Rossford, OH)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Just need someone to sit with my daughter until my husband gets home from work. She will be sleeping during the time you are there.

child care

Posted by John M. on 6/27/2019

Start date:
7/02
  • 11 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

fee him and get him in bed when he is sleeking,you do not have to clean up the home or house because we as parents are responsible for any else in the home or about the baby.

2 school age kids

Posted by Haley T. on 6/3/2019

Start date:
8/28
  • 21 miles away (Delta, OH)
  • $9/hr
  • 2 children

pick up kids after school in delta at 2:45 and watch till 6 pm starting at the end of August when school picks back up. Contact me at

Need a sitter for my kids in holland oh

Posted by Azra N. on 6/28/2019

Start date:
6/24
  • 9 miles away (Holland, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

need a sitter for my 3-month-old and 6-year old son hours can be discussed would prefer if the sitter has own transportation.

Weekday Back-Up Care sitters needed - Toledo

Posted by Rachel P. on 4/5/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 8 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

WORK FOR THE NANNY CONNECTION!! Professional Nannies and on call babysitters Ohio’s Preferred Childcare Agency has expanded our services to include backup care in Toledo, Most of these jobs are daytime hours, Monday - Friday. Must love children/be comfortable with all age groups. Ideal... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now