JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Perrysburg, OH

Sittercity knows Perrysburg nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for two girls

Posted by Charlotte R. on 6/10/2018

  • 21 miles away (Delta, OH)
  • $5–15/hr
  • 2 children

Would like to find a full time nanny for two girls (1.5 & 4.5) to be in our home with them during the day while we are at work. 4 yr old would need to be transported to/from preschool during week. Would also prefer to discuss pay on weekly basis versus hourly. Two dogs in home.

Nanny needed for full time care

Posted by Hunter J. on 6/6/2018

  • 12 miles away (Genoa, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I work as a truck driver. I work minimum three days and need child care for Thursday Friday and Saturday for a maximum of a 10 hour day. Going into night hours. I need someone fun that can keep up with my daughter and help with some form of education. I’m willing to pay extra for being late and as... More

Nanny for 2 month old

Posted by Mariah P. on 6/13/2018

  • 11 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Will need a in-home nanny to help watch/care for my newborn baby. Needs will include watching, feeding, playing/engaging, and changing newborn. Light household duties such as cleaning bottles would also be helpful.

12 month old and 3yo part time

Posted by Paul C. on 6/13/2018

  • 9 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone partime. Wed Thurs and Friday. From 9 to 5 to watch one 12mo boy and a 3yr old girl.

Part time sitter

Posted by Lindsay W. on 6/7/2018

  • 4 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

Hello! I am in need for a part time nanny or caregiver for my 7 year old and mostly my 6 month old. Care will be given in my home 3 days a week. Caregiver must be comfortable with dogs.

After school care

Posted by Kim N. on 5/26/2018

  • Less than a mile (Perrysburg, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for after school care ( 12:30- 5 pm Monday-Thursday and 9am- 2pm Friday’s) for 3 and 5 year old daughters , Light housework

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now