Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Piqua, OH

Sittercity knows Piqua babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

trained in care

Posted by Andrew C. on 8/7/2020

Start date:
8/27
  • 18 miles away (Vandalia, OH)
  • $10ā€“15/hr
  • 2 children

our 7 month old has cystic fibrosis needs a treatment and when feeding with bottle needs 2 capsules per bottle only would need to be feed twice

Part time nanny needed!!!

Posted by Auby L. on 8/3/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Dayton, OH)
  • $9/hr
  • 2 children

Iā€™m a single mom, I have two toddlers. They are one & three and pretty cool. I need a sitter for the evenings I work my second job

dependable, transportation,2 boys and 1 girl

Posted by Jon W. on 8/3/2020

Start date:
8/04
  • 11 miles away (Sidney, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Need a dependable babysitter for an infant girl, and 6 year old boy and a 11 year old boy. The oldest boy does have type 1 diabetes but can take care of himself very good. Also need to transport back and fourth from school if busing is not avalible.

BABYSITTER NEEDED IN TROY

Posted by Seneca S. on 7/25/2020

Start date:
9/01
  • 8 miles away (Troy, OH)
  • $6ā€“50/hr
  • 1 child

BABYSITTER NEEDED IN TROY We are looking for a regular babysitter 4 days a week in our home in Troy. This includes evenings and Saturdays. Our daughter is 7 and going into 2nd grade. We are really looking for someone long term. Please send a message if you are interested and we will be conducting... More

Need babysitter

Posted by Victoria M. on 7/23/2020

Start date:
7/25
  • 11 miles away (Sidney, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Need someone who has patience, friendly, and energy to watch my kids. Must have your own vehicle and be reliable

Baby sitting

Posted by Jonathan S. on 7/17/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Brookville, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

Hello we have 5 kiddos from 10 month to 13years. We are looking for someone to watch them while we are at work. It would be the 10 month and 2 year old every week and all 5 every other week.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now