Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Gettysburg, PA

Sittercity knows Gettysburg babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitter for 2 boys

Posted by Bryona A. on 9/27/2020

  • 21 miles away (Union Bridge, MD)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone to watch them. The 2 year most likely will be sleep for a little in the beginning. The baby is very easy, doesn’t cry a lot

Weekly sitter needed for 5 year old and...

Posted by Amy S. on 9/23/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 19 miles away (Westminster, MD)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

We have a 5-year-old girl and a toddler boy who will be 2 in November. My husband and I work from home in separate offices away from the kids. We need care for 1 day a week in our home from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. There are some occasions when we may need care for 2 8-hour days (I will give advance... More

Babysitter

Posted by Brittany B. on 9/22/2020

Start date:
12/01
  • 13 miles away (Taneytown, MD)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Taneytown. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. I am looking for someone to come by my house and watch my son a couple days a week.... More

Nanny for early mornings

Posted by Matthew S. on 9/22/2020

Start date:
9/25
  • 18 miles away (Waynesboro, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to come to my home in waynesboro as early as 430 am. My son is 6 years old and he will be attending Franklin learning center mon thru Friday so he will be getting on the bus around 815 I will be home in time to get him in the afternoon

Occasional Sitter Needed

Posted by Mandi C. on 9/18/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 14 miles away (Hanover, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am in need of an occasional sit for my 2 children. However, due to my current living circumstances, I would need for the sitting to be done in your home and not mine. As a newly single parent, this would be for an occasional night out for myself.

Night time sitter

Posted by Brittany F. on 9/17/2020

Start date:
9/20
  • 15 miles away (Fayetteville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to watch my toddler until she goes to bed at 10 and then they are free to relax and wait until I get home at 12:30pm. She will most likely need a diaper change before bed and a sip cup of water and thats it. It'll be super easy. The baby will go to bed before I leave for work and most... More

Household Assistant

Posted by Angel F. on 9/14/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 12 miles away (Emmitsburg, MD)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 3 children

Part time position for 20 hours a week 4 hours per day, 5 days per week There is potential for more hours Kids ages 8 yrs, 3yrs and 7 months Most of the care will be for mostly for the younger two Pay is $220 per week. Will be using Childcare Subsidy for military families. Further... More

Need for Sitter on middle schoolers A days...

Posted by Ashley W. on 9/14/2020

Start date:
9/21
  • 14 miles away (Baresville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am seeking a sitter for Mondays from 830-430 every other Friday from 12 to 430 when my son, 11, is doing virtual schooling. Ideal for online college students who can get paid to do their homework! My son is independent but I want to feel comfortable knowing that an adult is present in case of an... More

Looking for an Overnight babysitter

Posted by Tabetha S. on 9/4/2020

  • 9 miles away (Fairfield, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I have a 6 year old son and 8 year old daughter. Looking for an overnight babysitter. We are in town for a few weeks and I often times need to work overnight.

Single parent needing care

Posted by Brittany S. on 9/3/2020

Start date:
9/19
  • 23 miles away (Chambersburg, PA)
  • $7–10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for someone who can watch my 2 yr old while I work weekends. He's super fun once you get to know him. He is extremely shy in the beginning. I also have a 7 yr old who will need care every other weekend. I'm also looking at flat rate pay vs hourly pay. On mondays the children go to day... More

Need a babysitter

Posted by Kelly S. on 8/28/2020

Start date:
9/07
  • 14 miles away (Hanover, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to babysit my 7 year old son in my home Monday-Friday, and occasionally on Saturday from 5:50am-7:15am till I get home from work. You must have your own transportation. The start date will be September 7, 2020.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now