JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Glen Rock, PA

Sittercity knows Glen Rock babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

13 Babysitting Jobs Found

Transportation

Posted by Nina R. on 6/5/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 12 miles away (East York, PA)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone relaibale to pick my daughter up from daycare daily and take her to her grandmother daily

Babysitter

Posted by Tammy M. on 5/24/2018

Start date:
5/27
  • 24 miles away (Donegal Heights, PA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 4 children

Observe children for a wedding reception at Cameron Estates during a reception. Parents will put them to bed, but we need a sitter in the hallway so the parents can return to the reception in the ballroom.

Seeking before and after school care

Posted by Heidi B. on 5/20/2018

Start date:
8/20
  • 16 miles away (Bigmount, PA)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking before and after school care in the Dover school district. I need someone who is willing to drop/pickup my son or is in the bus pickup area of North Salem Church Road.

Energetic for my 7yr. old

Posted by Janice F. on 6/11/2018

Start date:
7/11
  • 22 miles away (Jacksonville, MD)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Need Wednesdays from 9am to 5pm. Child likes outdoor play as well as indoor activities including crafts, board games, coloring ,ping pong, legos, G-I Joes, movies etc,. Will need to make a simple lunch and a snack. There is a friendly Great Dane in the home who is invisible fence trained and... More

Part-Time Help

Posted by Joanna D. on 6/9/2018

Start date:
6/12
  • 18 miles away (Jarrettsville, MD)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

In need of dependable sitter for once or twice per week throughout the summer. Days are flexible - except for June I definitely need help on Tuesdays from 8:30-2:30. My oldest Son will be 6 in July, middle son is 3.5yo, and daughter 11 months old. CPR certified Kids love to play outside as... More

Occasional Sitter Needed

Posted by Melissa S. on 6/8/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 22 miles away (Westminster, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have a 6 year old girl with autism and a baby due in a few weeks. We are looking for a responsible occasional sitter who has experience with kids with special needs. The ideal person would be comfortable watching both an infant and our daughter. Our daughter is bright and happy, but has... More

Summer care

Posted by Pamela T. on 6/9/2018

Start date:
6/15
  • 12 miles away (York, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Care of twins, 7 years old. Friday only for summer. Okay with local teenager watching at sitters home

Need babysitter for 14 month old girl

Posted by Neeraj P. on 6/1/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 18 miles away (Glencoe, MD)
  • $9/hr
  • 1 child

Need the babysitter to take care of the child and do light house keeping. Good for a high school or college student over the summer.

Babysitting

Posted by Francise T. on 5/25/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (Columbia, PA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 7 year old daughter and sometimes my boyfriends 3 year old son. I need someone to watch them only every other weekend from 6 am to 4 pm.

Overnight sitter for my two children

Posted by Shajuane H. on 5/23/2018

Start date:
6/06
  • 22 miles away (Carrollton, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone to care for my two grandchildren . While I work 6:30pm-5am. Reliable , patient with children , love the lord.

Care for 11 year old

Posted by Tonya B. on 5/22/2018

Start date:
6/01
  • 11 miles away (York, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Occasional care for our 11 year old daughter over the summer Must also be comfortable picking her up from sports camps

Night shift babysitter in need

Posted by Paige L. on 6/4/2018

Start date:
6/21
  • 23 miles away (Forest Hill, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I really am in need of an over night babysitter from 5/6pm to about 5:30am. I would love to find someone that could work with my hours. I am need of someone on thursday and Friday nights. My son just turned 9 months and is a pretty easy going baby and full of smiles! Most of the time that someone... More

Babysitter needed a few hours every...

Posted by Sharan C. on 4/11/2018

Start date:
4/17
  • 21 miles away (Cockeysville, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to feed and watch our 6 month old daughter on Tuesday and Thursday as my husband works from home in his office and I work in the city.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now