Sittercity Sign up

Part time nanny for afternoon care into early evening care. - Glenshaw, PA

Posted by Maret B. on 9/24/2020

Start date: Flexible

  • $14.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Maret B.

I am looking for a part time loving and dependable caregiver for my 3 month old infant and 2 year old toddler. The part time caregiver will take over form the full time nanny on the days I work. The ideal candidate loves little girls, is comfortable with toddlers and infants, is okay with a dog and has their own transportation. Responsibilities are childcare, preparing dinner for my toddler daughter, putting her to bed at 7, working with the baby's sleep schedule and putting away toys at the end of the day. Weekly hours will be between 15-20. Being first aid, CPR trained is important and infant experience is necessary. The caregiver should be experienced in caring for two children. My work schedule changes monthly so the care giver must also be flexible. On occasion, my work schedule includes weekends. I do have my schedule a month in advance so the caregiver can plan ahead. If this interests you, I would love to hear from you.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Part time nanny...

  • Mo
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 3:30pm - 7:30pm

$14.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now