JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Homer City, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Homer City babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Easy going kids

Posted by Bob M. on 2/13/2017

  • 6 miles away (Indiana, PA)
  • $7–20/hr
  • 3 children

Watch kids for 2 hours while we go to the movies. No real work required at most may I play a board game

Child care

Posted by Lori M. on 2/12/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Johnstown, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

In need of a babysitter for my grandchildren ages 1 and 3. I need someone from 830 to 600. Must be good with children and responsible.

Babysitter for wedding

Posted by Hadeel S. on 2/8/2017

  • 19 miles away (Johnstown, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 5+ children

I need a babysitter to look after 9-11 kids for our wedding at Sunnehanna Country Club, Johnstown, PA on Saturday, May 6th from 6-9/10pm (end time TBD on day of event). My fiancé and I are not having any of our guests' children in the reception room, but have a room next to it for our families... More

Looking for sitter

Posted by Douglas S. on 2/5/2017

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Saint Michael, PA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 4 children

Lokkinv for sitter to help out when my wife and i have to work. There are 4 kids 7 6 1.5 9months. Would be a few days

Seeking child care for 2 Saturdays per month

Posted by Jennifer B. on 1/27/2017

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Johnstown, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to babysit my 19 month old little boy 2-3 Saturdays per month. The hours would be 7:00 am until 12:45 pm. I am willing for this to be done in your house or in mine. If you do want to care for him please be comfortable with pets. We have a small dog. I would not ask for anything to be... More

baby sitter

Posted by Shontae M. on 1/26/2017

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Saltsburg, PA)
  • $8/hr
  • 2 children

2boys one is 4yrs old autistic and the other is 15mths old..willing to also be paid thru CCIS as well asl)

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now