JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Latrobe, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Latrobe babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Mother's Helper for 15 month old son

Posted by Sarah L. on 2/18/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Pgh, PA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for someone to come to my home and care for my 15 month old son while I work upstairs on my small business! He is a lovable little guy who enjoys music, people, and exploring! We don't live near any family, so I'm looking for someone who will *enjoy* investing their time and love into my... More

Sitter for two young children

Posted by Dana V. on 2/15/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 20 miles away (Trafford, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for find someone who Works well with out family. My 6 yr old wants someone who does crafts. I'll be recovering from surgery in March so I'd like to find someone before then.

occasional babysitter

Posted by Justin M. on 2/13/2018

  • 25 miles away (Somerset, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Occasional babysitter for a three month old and a three year old girls probably on the weekends as we go out for a few hours that is all that is needed really part-time babysitter

A helper to assist with my grandson who...

Posted by Vicky M. on 1/27/2018

Start date:
2/24
  • 22 miles away (Monroeville, PA)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

My grandson sleeps at my home every other weekend on a Saturday night. He is a sweet 12 yr old who is unable to walk without some assistance, I would like to find someone from 6p to 10pm who could interact with him, then help me to put him to bed. I am there the entire so I'm looking for a helper.... More

Regularly Scheduled Child Care

Posted by Mary P. on 2/5/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Herminie, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

My family and I are looking for a part time care giver for our 4 year old and 5 month old son at our home. We are a fun loving family! Our sons are wonderful and really enjoy playing and snacking! We currently have a sitter come every Monday and Tuesday from 8:30-12:30 and every Thursday and Friday... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now