JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Lewisburg babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

date night sitter

Posted by Dianne S. on 3/15/2017

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Mifflinburg, PA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to come in 1-2 nights per month to watch and interact with our very active 7 yr old girl. Loves to play outside and do fun inside activities-

I need a babysitter badly!

Posted by Mary Sue S. on 3/8/2017

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Bloomsburg, PA)
  • $8/hr
  • 2 children

Call me or text My schedule varies day to day i am a PCA worker and sometimes i work every weekend sometimes its every other weekend i usually am in big need of help mostly after 3pm because my daughter gets out at 3:20pm and then my sons van varies from 3:45pm - 4:10pm sometimes i have to work... More

Before School Care

Posted by Sarah Z. on 3/6/2017

Start date:
  • Less than a mile (Lewisburg, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am needing someone to care for my child when he gets up. Get him dressed, fed and taken to daycare by 7 or 8:00.

Easy job!

Posted by Ashlynne T. on 3/4/2017

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Watsontown, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I'm starting a new job. I will need a babysitter roughly 25 hours a week/2 weeks out of the month. My hours would be anywhere from 9-6. I will need you to put my 5 year old son on the bus at 11:20 and get him off at 3:20. Which is right at the driveway. You'll spend most of the day with my daughter... More

One time but use in future possible

Posted by Donna D. on 3/4/2017

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Sunbury, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone from 5pm to 9 pm on march 11, but could be every other Saturday in the future for two kids ages 10 and 12.

after school sitter

Posted by Nichole D. on 3/1/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Williamsport, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I need sitter for after school for my 1 year old and 6 year old. May sit in my home or yours, may need to prepare snacks or we will pack snacks for them . Must be reliable.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now