JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Mount Pocono, PA

Sittercity knows Mount Pocono babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found


Posted by Heather S. on 6/22/2018

  • 11 miles away (East Stroudsburg, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

For occasional times that my wife and I go out to have time for ourselves. Time frames range from an hour or two up to 8 hours depending on situation. This is the average. Things do vary on occasion. We do want a person who can be a regular with our family as this gives our children stability with... More

Occasional Baby Sitter Needed

Posted by Emilie S. on 6/20/2018

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Scranton, PA)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

$8-12 dollars an hour. Looking for a Reliable Occasional Sitter for my two kiddos. Sometimes Daycare is closed when I am not. I work full time M-F 7 until 5. My husband works nights 4 days on 2 days off. This summer I could use a break here and there to go out and someone to cover days I have... More


Posted by Karen H. on 6/12/2018

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Albrightsville, PA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to care for our three children. We have a ten year old girl, a 16 month old son and a 6 week old baby. Our schedule would vary slightly day to day but would be discussed and planned out well in advance. Depending on the schedule this may include feeding them whichever... More

Conference Sitter Needed - Pocono Manor

Posted by Christa B. on 6/12/2018

Start date:
  • 3 miles away (Pocono Summit, PA)
  • $14/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking babysitters near Pocono Manor for weekend conference taking place on June 15 - 17. We require that you have your own car. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts. Experience working with at an event, conference or retreat is a plus. Please detail your past experience when applying.... More

Sitter needed

Posted by Jennifer A. on 5/28/2018

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Albrightsville, PA)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I need a sitter for Ellie (2years) Logan (10months). I work from home and would like someone to come to my home to watch the kids. Looking for two days a week Monday and Tuesdays ($40) per day. The hours are 7:30 am EST to 6pm EST.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now