JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Regular Sitter needed 2-3 days a week, possible 4 days in near future - Pittsburgh, PA

Posted by Michael M. on 9/28/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 171 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $10.00 - $11.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
Michael M.

Need babysitter for our boys, 18 month old & 4 years old in our home. It would be 2- 3 days a week right now from 8am-430pm. Days of week could be Monday, Tuesday, Wednesdays, Fridays. Subject to change depending on the sitter we choose. Also a 3rd/4th day would be available once our current sitter takes time off for a medical procedure sometime in November/December as we know of right now. We are unsure if she would return. Oldest son is potty trained & started preschool. Transporting oldest son to preschool will be needed. Car seat will be provided on days transport is needed. We will discuss in more detail with any potential sitter. Our youngest son is in diapers and not potty trained yet. The boys have no special needs or medical concerns. We are flexible. We really want someone who can be involved with the boys and balance the time between them while in our home.

Jump to Top

Regular Sitter...

171 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Fr

Weekly 8:00am - 4:00pm

$10.00 - $11.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now