Sittercity Sign up

Part-Time Weekday Care Needed for 2 Littles - Pittsburgh, PA

Posted by Taylor N. on 4/16/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler)
Taylor N.

Hi! We're looking for a sweet and energetic sitter to help with our two little boys (ages 2.5 + 1) during the week while my husband and I work from home. Our primary need will be Wednesdays [full day] and potentially a few hours on Monday and/or Fridays as well. Responsibilities include: playing, outdoor activities (we have a big yard!), walks when possible, snacks + lunch and naps. We're happy to grab supplies for outdoor play, art or any other activities you think of if needed. We mostly want them to have an experienced watchful eye and have lots of fun :) I'll be home and around to help with some things - especially in the beginning as kiddos get used to having another set of hands at home. We also have a dog + two cats. We prefer a sitter who is fully vaccinated or willing to get vaccinated before starting. Background check mandatory, CPR + First Aid are a plus! Start date will likely be the beginning of June - but we can squeeze in hours before then if needed!

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Part-Time Weekday...

  • Mo
  • We

Weekly 8:30am - 5:30pm

$20.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now