Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Sharon, PA

Sittercity knows Sharon babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found


Posted by Autumn P. on 11/24/2020

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Austintown, OH)
  • $9/hr
  • 2 children

I would need someone to watch over my 2 children (4&2 years). You would be responsible for picking up the 4 year old from preschool at 11:30. I will drop her off. Other than that keep fed and happy. Some light house cleaning like picking up sweeping and dishes would be expected

Part time sitter needed for two kiddos

Posted by Jessica M. on 11/19/2020

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Youngstown, OH)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

So we are currently using a daycare but i feel bad for getting the kids up so early when they will be picked up within a few hours. My hubby drops our kids off at daycare 6am and I pick them up around 8am. We just use it to cover the space between him going to work and me coming home and it’s... More

Part time or full time sitter for two...

Posted by Teanna D. on 11/17/2020

Start date:
  • 4 miles away (West Middlesex, PA)
  • $7–12/hr
  • 2 children

My daughter is a very energetic little girl who loves to play, and eat ! My son is VERY energetic and is in online virtual distance learning school from 9:30am - 3:00 pm If you were to babysit within those hours you would have to help him with him online schooling, however he does go to his... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Samantha M. on 11/15/2020

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Youngstown, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 4 children

I am about to have a baby in 2 weeks and I need someone to stay with my children while I'm in the hospital, the children can go to daycare during the day between 9am to 4pm or 5pm then would need to be picked up brought home made dinner and put to bed. So im looking to someone to stay here for those... More

Babysitter needed

Posted by Esther M. on 11/13/2020

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Struthers, OH)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

From 1-4 M-W 1-6 TH and 1-7 F 20hrs a week fridays may not always be so late. If interested please message me at. Two little girls, Isabella and Erica ages 11 & 8.

Early Morning/Child Still Sleeping /In Home

Posted by David R. on 10/21/2020

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Austintown, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Son is 3 1/2 years old. I need someone from 3 30 am until 10 am. My hours can vary slightly .Especially in November and December. My son usually will sleep until 7 am. This is for in home sitting. We will be re starting potty training so that would be a help. Sitter must have own transportation... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now