JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Weatherly, PA

Sittercity knows Weatherly babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

I am in need of a babysitter for my 9...

Posted by Alycia C. on 7/15/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 8 miles away (Lansford, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a very responsible babysitter. I am looking for someone who has references and experience with children. Someone to prepare meals for my daughter and watch her while I work and I would definitely consider someone who has a car and are willing to come to my home or keep my daughter at their... More

Care for 2 girls during concert

Posted by Catharine B. on 7/14/2019

  • 24 miles away (Luzerne, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

2 girls age 8 & 6 Love to read, do crafts and play games Short term need; we’re in town for summer festival Ideally kids will go to sleep for most of time

Sitter for my daughter

Posted by Jodi-ann L. on 7/9/2019

Start date:
8/21
  • 22 miles away (Kingston, PA)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Needs someone who is loving to care for my 5 year old daughter. I will need her to be overnight at the sitter house as i work some nights. Would need to assess home as well. Its basically for her to be dropped off have a good night's rest and i pick her up in the morning. Also the same time lines or... More

Helping Hand

Posted by Destinee T. on 6/28/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Wilkes Barre, PA)
  • $14/hr
  • 4 children

I have my associates Degree in early education. I also have a son that is 10 years old and have been babysitting since I was younger. I am also a member of care.com and have a been sad for families. I also do home health for the elderly and I am a certified nurse assistant. I am very outgoing and... More

Two children ages 7 and 11 supervision.

Posted by Desiree F. on 6/30/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Coplay, PA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for supervision weekdays (4 days a week) from 9 AM-3 PM on a scheduled basis. Schedule: Week 1: OFF MON...Babysit: TUE, WED, THR & FRI . Week 2: Babysit MON, TUE, WED & THR OFF FRI. Children are 7 & 11 and very capable of all self care, own meal prep etc. In need of adult supervision light... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now