JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

"Nannysitter" Needed for 2 girls - Irving, TX

Posted by Andre M. on 8/17/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1165 miles away (Irving, TX)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary, Junior High)
Andre M.

Professional African American divorced family in Coppell (Mom) and Irving area (Dad) with two girls, 11 and 10 year-old honor roll students who love dance, and reading needs "nannysitter" for various tasks for entire 2016-2017 school year: picking up children from school and providing care up to 12 hours/week to provide care until parents get home (including homework help); also needed for occasional evening meetings, travel, and potential short notice work situations. Flexible schedule preferred, as weekly schedule changes based upon parental joint custody visitation (3-4 days/week), some Saturdays. May also need for occasional weekend (Friday or Saturday) evenings. Prefer candidate who is bonded, experienced, and can provide references. Need own transportation and prefer aged 25+. Contact Shani or Andre to indicate interest and provide summary of qualifications. Andre cell

Jump to Top


1165 miles away (Irving, TX)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 6:00pm - 8:00pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now