Sittercity home

After School Transportation & Mother's Helper Needed - Keller, TX

Posted by Dee I. on 7/31/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Dee I.

Looking for reliable after school transportation and care for our 11 year old son. We need pick up from school in Keller and transportation to sports practices (held in Southlake, Colleyville, Grapevine areas). Reliable and safe transportation is required. Hours would be approximately 3-6pm M-F. Responsibilities would center more around a role as an assistant performing various tasks around the home rather than a heavy emphasis on childcare. Responsibilities could include: * Oversight of chores to ensure they are completed. * Children's laundry * Prepare or prep dinner (pre-planned) * Running errands * Light housekeeping (we have a housekeeper so this would be limited to touchups in main living area and children's areas) We also have an older son (14) who may be at home or may need transportation on occasion. II have a hybrid work arrangement and will be working from home some days. Rate dependent upon experience.

Requirements

  • School-age experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
Jump to Top

After School...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 3:00pm - 6:00pm

$15.00 - $25.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now