Sittercity home

ISO :Part-time sitter for a happy toddler and an incredible preschooler!

Posted by Alex F. on 6/13/2024

  • 2 children (Infant, Preschool)
  • $10.00 - $23.00 per hour

We have a small family with 2 wonderful amazing boys who are 4 years and 7 months old.

They only need care for about 2.5 hrs a day .

At this time we just need care for my sons ,due to a scheduling work conflict. After they get out of /daycare they will have dinner which will already be prepared . Care will be needed from 6pm-8:30pm , in Lewisville in home.

It would be a bonus , if our lovely sitter could assist with pickup from daycare which is only 1.5 miles away from our home !

We do not have any pets. My children are very well behaved and friendly . Just need some after school help as I work a second job beginning at 6pm and Dad gets off at 8pm and works 1.5 miles away .

Communication is very important to me . I will ask for picture or texts message updates every hour , just to check on the kiddos and make sure you are okay ,too.

Please message me if you have any questions ,if you are to .

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Nanny Share
Jump to Top

ISO :Part-time...

  • Su
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 6:00am - 9:00am

$10.00 - $23.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now