JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Friendly Babysitter for a 2 year old - Provo, UT

Posted by Kayla E. on 10/16/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1806 miles away (Provo, UT)
  • $6.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Kayla E.

Hello! I'm looking for someone to watch my two year old for a few hours every weekday at your place. The hours vary a little bit by the day, so we might need a few different people if someone can't do all the hours. The hours are M: 10-12:30, T: 10-2:30, W: 10-12, R: 9-12:30 and F: 10-12:30. The Thursday (R) and Friday hours might be cut a little bit shorter sometimes, but the start time would stay the same. We would love someone who speaks French or Spanish to speak one of those languages with her. She doesn't speak them currently, so it's not a deal breaker if you don't, that's just what I'd like. I'm also comfortable with you having 1-2 other children there (yours or others you babysit). We would drop her off. More about our situation, I'm in the process of getting divorced and live with my sister and her husband. My sister would drop her W-F and pick her up M and W. I would most likely be the one picking her up and/or dropping her off every other day. Thanks!

Jump to Top


1806 miles away (Provo, UT)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 10:00am - 1:00pm

$6.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now