Sittercity home

Weekly based sitter for my wild spirited lovely daughter Gianna (4).

Posted by Ravyn L. on 5/23/2024

  • 1 child (Preschool)
  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour

my name is Ravyn. I’ve been in a long-term relationship with my boyfriend Reggie. We have an energetic 4 year old named Gianna she usually goes by Gigi or stinks butt. She isvery much a go getter. She will definitely hug you when she first meets you. She only been in daycare for the first 6 months of his life we taught Her everything she knows. she has a loving and caring vibe that she Carrys’ very well. We are close knit and super relaxed family. We are entering a new era and need help.
We are both starting new jobs with hours that go over the standard daycare hours 6am-6pm. I would need someone to have a loving carefree attitude towards well my child but children in general. She is newly potty trained but is fully potty trained. I’m not really asking for much but if you are a frequent sitter then I would also need help with taking her to her extra curricular. No choirs or house work needed mostly her toys after play. Most importantly is maintaining a well rounded schedule.
Schedule wise her dad goes to work Monday-Friday 6am to 7pm. I work 3 days out of the week 10am to 8pm. My other job change more so weekly so that will be TBD. We wouldn’t need weekends unless we are both working on Saturdays But that would be once a month usually. It’s a little chaotic but will be well compensated for the help.


  • Sitter has own car


  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
Jump to Top

Weekly based...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 12:00am - 11:00am

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
1 child (Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now