Sittercity home

Find a Babysitting Job in Springfield, VA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

344 Babysitting Jobs Found

  • $12–13/hr
  • Fairfax, VA • 6 miles away

Last-minute childcare for 2 happy children!!!

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting
  • S


Start date: 03/26

3:30pm - 8:30pm

Working tonight from 4pm-8pm. Just needs to be watched until I get home about 8:15pm. Nothing much needed to watch them but a few snacks that will be provided. They will probably sit, play with each other and or watch tv.
  • $20–30/hr
  • Rockville, MD • 22 miles away

School Pickup & Dropoff

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • T
  • T
  • F


8:00am - 10:00am

I need help shuttling my 11 year old daughter from Rockville to Ashton for school and back. This is for an 8:30 drop off and 3:30 pickup and it takes 30-45 minutes for the trip depending on traffic. I need this help Tue, Thur and Fri each week from 4/11-5/19 and had in mind $50 per trip ($100) per... More
  • $20–25/hr
  • Bethesda, MD • 17 miles away

Last minute daytime sitter for one child...

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • T


Start date: 03/28

9:00am - 5:00pm

I (father) am working in the area for the week and have my 8yo daughter travelling with me. I am looking for a daytime babysitter to come spend the day with her Monday 3/27 while I work a few blocks away. She will need to keep up with her schoolwork, though she tends to be reasonably independent... More
  • $15–16/hr
  • Washington, DC • 4 miles away

One-time (possibly occasional) sitter for...

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • W


Start date: 04/12

1:30pm - 5:30pm

We need a one-time (and could be occasional) sitter who can be with our 3.5 years old girl (08/2019) for 3-4 hours in the afternoon…ideally from 1:30-5 pm. For now, we need help for April 11 and April 12 afternoons. You can play with her in every room downstairs, the basement playroom, and the... More
  • $10–45/hr
  • Rockville, MD • 23 miles away

sitter needed for my son arlo next friday...

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • F


Start date: 03/31

4:00pm - 8:00pm (flexible)

hi ! i'm 19, i'm in need of a sitter for my son arlo for next friday (march 31st) he's 3 year's old. i'm a single parent, i live in aspen hill maryland, 4-8. i have no pets, just let me know the price & i'll give you an answer. comfortable with talking about prices,CPR training needed, covid vaccine... More

Babysitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now