JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Staunton, Virginia

Sittercity knows Staunton babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Mother trying to go back to work

Posted by Britany R. on 12/30/2016

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Mount Sidney, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I'm a mother of a three year old boy who is half potty trained and a one year old girl. I currently need a babysitter besides on weekends. Hours vary. I had a job had to resign and I can currently get back just struggling with a sitter. Preferably in y home in mt sidney but will talk other wise.... More

calm, creative multi-tasker needed for ADD...

Posted by Carolyn W. on 12/4/2016

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Waynesboro, VA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

What: care for our 3 kids (12, 6, 3) from 3p until 6:30-7pish. Help with dinner, oversee home work, instrument practice. Could include transportation (school pick up, to/from activities), housework(never light in our house), errands, depending on arrangement. Where: Our house in Waynesboro,... More

Childcare needed for two boys

Posted by Kristina W. on 1/4/2017

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Grottoes, VA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am in need of someone to take care of my two boys ages 2 & 4 while I am at work. I live and work in Grottoes so I prefer a sitter nearby.

Occasional evening babysitter required

Posted by Kevin O. on 10/31/2016

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Crozet, VA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an babysitter to watch our 4 yrs old daughter Charlotte and 8 yrs old son Kieran, for occasional date nights and some weekend afternoons.

Fill-in and/or once in a while (Starting...

Posted by John V. on 6/12/2016

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Harrisonburg, VA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi. We are looking for a babysitter with a reliable car and work ethic to watch our four year old toddler on occasion. Our son may need to be picked up from daycare and brought home. He eats dinner at 6pm, starts his bath at 7pm and goes to bed after a few short stories at around 7:30pm. He's a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now