JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Middlebury, Vermont

Sittercity knows Middlebury babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Occassional Care for Toddler

Posted by Caitlin C. on 4/24/2017

  • 11 miles away (Panton, VT)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a sitter that can help out with my toddler. The ideal candidate will be kind, patient , fun-loving, and like to spend time outdoors. He is very active and likes exploring everything. My approach is to just help him do what he wants to do as safely as possible. He is a really happy... More

Childcare as needed

Posted by Carly T. on 4/20/2017

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Bristol, VT)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 3 children

I am in search of a babysitter/nanny for our three super fun and smart kids. I work from Home and also a temp, so my needs are sporadic and may be short notice on occasion.

Summer Childcare

Posted by Eric S. on 4/13/2017

Start date:
  • Less than a mile (Middlebury, VT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a part-time babysitter to watch our two kids (ages 9 & 12) during summer break. Our oldest is into origami , sports, fishing, and video games. Our youngest is into crafts, DIY projects, and animals. We need someone who will keep them active outside as they tend to glue themselves... More

Looking for help while I work from home

Posted by Kristin H. on 4/5/2017

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Bristol, VT)
  • $8–11/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for someone to keep my infant company and help me out with her while I work from home. Job duties include cuddling, reading books, helping with tummy time, and changing diapers. Perfect job for high schooler or college student who wants to get infant experience.

Looking for day time help

Posted by Margot T. on 3/7/2017

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Waitsfield, VT)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Hello- We are looking for help during the week while I work from home for our 22 month old and new baby. The likely days we need are Wed/Thursday through the spring for just the baby, and then both children for the summer and fall. Hours will range from 6-12 hours per week but we are flexible if... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now