JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Warren, Vermont

Sittercity knows Warren babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Sitter needed for 2 boys, 4 hrs/week

Posted by Brianna J. on 1/21/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Williston, VT)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Mondays and Tuesdays, 2:15-4:15PM Two young boys, ages 19months and 3years old. Well behaved boys need to be looked after while we work. They nap from 1-3/3:30. So, most of the time they will be sleeping (most likely)!

Babysitter / Snowboarder

Posted by Marc B. on 1/18/2017

  • Less than a mile (Warren, VT)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a babysitter to ride Sugarbush and watch our daughter (10 yr old). Our daughter is a blue/black rider, that would benefit from more one-on-one, learn some stunts/terrain, and be more confident (all while allowing mom and dad to ski the slopes too).


Posted by Esther M. on 1/13/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Williston, VT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I love working with kids. Growing up my parents had a daycare and I would always help with the kids. I'm very responsible, caring, and loving. I love doing outdoor activities, so if you child wants to go out and play I'm all in for that. I will make sure to make the most fun out of babysitting for... More

Seeking childcare

Posted by Gypsy L. on 1/9/2017

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Waterbury, VT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am seeking childcare for a delightful 2 year old 3 nights a week. I need someone to pick my son up from daycare at 5 PM, feed him dinner, and stay with him until 8 PM on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays.

Babysitter needed

Posted by Deirdre O. on 12/31/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Shelburne, VT)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

In need of care for our 2 1/2 year old son,especially the afternoon of January 8. He is a lot of fun, loves reading, playing with duplos and vehicles, and getting outside to play in our big back yard. Please respond if you are interested in occasional babysitting but also have availability... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now