Sittercity home

Weekend Sitter for Happy Go-Lucky 6year old :)

Posted by Donise R. on 5/25/2024

  • 5+ children (Elementary)
  • $25.00 - $29.00 per hour

We're a loving, fun dynamic mommy-daughter duo! We're a bit quirky, and looking for a babysitter / nanny we can call part of our family. My child is not a business transaction to me, so someone who values a connection with myself as a mother and with my child is a must. I'm very fluid in my scheduling, I'm an entrepreneur and a solo mommy so someone who's open to last minute bookings, as well as possible last minute changes to bookings is also important.
I'm looking for a sitter to come in for date nights, and a regular girls night out.
The care will always take place in my apartment, and usually, late nights going into the next morning. Sometimes my event ends early or goes on later than expected and I need someone who is okay with working with me around that and open to being flexible. The most important thing is that I'm working with a Nanny that actually cares about the families they are working with, and can also effectively communicate their needs so we have a harmonious time together.


  • Sitter has own car
  • Comfortable with pets


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Bedtime
  • Light housekeeping
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Weekend Sitter...

  • Su

06/23 12:00am - 5:00am

$25.00 - $29.00 per hour
5+ children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now