Sittercity home

Every Day Afternoon Sitter Needed - Vancouver, WA

Posted by Amanda S. on 9/21/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Amanda S.

Hello, Currently looking for a sitter/nanny to watch our two year old son in the afternoons, while I work from home. Our current situation requires everyday afternoon care Monday-Friday 12pm to 3pm. This could change to 12pm to 4pm in January or February. Our son is at his grandparents everyday in the morning and is fed lunch there, brought back over to our house around 12pm. He primarily takes around a two hour nap during this time. My husband gets home from work about 2:45-3pm everyday. So we are just looking for someone to be at our home for a few hours in the afternoon while our son naps. When he wakes up to give him a snack and play a little bit before my husband gets home. Must have experience with caring for a toddler, 2-3yr old age group. Have a fun and friendly personality with availability to work the requested hours. Having your own transportation is a must. Serious inquires only and must be able to come for a meet/greet trial run before hand. Thank you for your time. :)

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
Jump to Top

Every Day...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 12:00pm - 3:00pm

$15.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now