Sittercity home

2 children in need of a Loving & Fun nanny (Long term) - Vancouver, WA

Posted by Sakari M. on 9/25/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $12.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Sakari M.

Full-time (overnights & weekends) Hello, My family is looking for a patient, loving, experienced full-time nanny. This is a long term position. Your services will be required every other week with weekends included. A full time nanny with a open schedule would be ideal (with live-in possibility included). The candidate will be required to cook a variety of home made meals (we do not eat pork). My children aren’t picky eaters but they do enjoy a yummy meal! You will also be asked to keep the home clean, interact/play with the kids and assist with school work/ reading to them as well. (Screen time is restricted after 8pm) Requirements: •Certificate in child first aid and CPR •Driver's license •3+years of experience as a nanny •Understanding of children’s stages of development Money for gas (if driving is required) will be provided, as well as food. For any additional day you are needed; you will be paid $80. -Jamila

Requirements

  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Special needs experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Sick care
  • Nanny Share
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

2 children in...

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 12:00am - Overnight

$12.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now