Sittercity home

Morning sitter for 4 month old boy - Vancouver, WA

Posted by Nick K. on 9/25/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $14.00 - $17.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Nick K.

My husband and I are 28 with a 4 month old boy. I go back to work November 8th so start day of November 1st is flexible, I just want a day or two with sitter to show them his routine and get them comfortable. I leave for work at 1:30am and get back home at 1pm. My Husband typically leaves for work at 4am and is back at 3:30pm but is temporarily working from home due to Covid, so start time is a little flexible. We have a corgi and Australian Shepard. Your responsibility would be my 4 month old son, the dogs have a separate area of the house and will be fine till I get home but if you are comfortable you can let them outback periodically /play with them. A nanny that speaks another language and is willing to teach my son would be a plus. Minimum 1 year experience with infants. When time allows, Light cleaning such as dishes, counters, floors and his laundry. He is a really chill baby boy. He likes to cuddle. He is talkative and doesn't cry very often. I’m willing to nanny share.


  • Sitter has own car
  • Comfortable with pets


  • Light laundry
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Morning sitter...

  • Mo
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 3:00am - 1:00pm

$14.00 - $17.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now