JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Delavan, WI

Sittercity knows Delavan babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Date night babysitter

Posted by Tiffany C. on 4/22/2018

  • 10 miles away (Lake Geneva, WI)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Watch our daughter while we go to a movie. It's a 2.5 hour movie and a 45 minute drive each way. We also have a very friendly dog who would need to get let out on the leash one time. Our daughter would need dinner which we would have ready. She also needs to be put to bed at around 6 or 7.

BABYSITTER

Posted by Wayne W. on 4/21/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 13 miles away (Harvard, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a reliable and hard-working babysitter/nanny to watch my daughter, Diane on Monday — Friday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm on a long term basis. She is two years and three months old. The duties of the babysitter include feeding, bathing, changing of diaper and clothes when dirty,... More

Occasional Night time Babysitter Needed

Posted by Autumn H. on 4/5/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Fort Atkinson, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We have a one year old son and would like to have a few babysitters available for occasional evenings out, about 7 PM until 11 or 12. Our son will be sleeping the majority of that time.

Summer weekend day and evening sitter

Posted by Erica E. on 4/2/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 6 miles away (Fontana, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a sitter for weekend days (occasional) and weekend evenings (date night) for our two girls, ages 2 and 4. Prefer someone CPR certified.

2 well behaved kids

Posted by Olivia S. on 4/1/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (Beloit, WI)
  • $9–14/hr
  • 2 children

Just got a new job that starts on Monday and sitter just cancelled. Can possibly turn into full time.

Occasional sitter for our 2 boys

Posted by Brooke J. on 3/27/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Roscoe, IL)
  • $9/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, my husband and I don’t have any family in the area...and would like to find a sitter for occasional date nights and other occasions once in awhile. Our boys our 8 yrs and 11 yrs old and pretty self sufficient. They have a lot of energy but are great boys and play great together. Let me know if... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now