JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Williams Bay, WI

Sittercity knows Williams Bay babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

8 Babysitting Jobs Found

Date night babysitter

Posted by Tiffany C. on 4/22/2018

  • 5 miles away (Lake Geneva, WI)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Watch our daughter while we go to a movie. It's a 2.5 hour movie and a 45 minute drive each way. We also have a very friendly dog who would need to get let out on the leash one time. Our daughter would need dinner which we would have ready. She also needs to be put to bed at around 6 or 7.


Posted by Wayne W. on 4/21/2018

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Harvard, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a reliable and hard-working babysitter/nanny to watch my daughter, Diane on Monday — Friday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm on a long term basis. She is two years and three months old. The duties of the babysitter include feeding, bathing, changing of diaper and clothes when dirty,... More

Summer weekend day and evening sitter

Posted by Erica E. on 4/2/2018

Start date:
  • 3 miles away (Fontana, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a sitter for weekend days (occasional) and weekend evenings (date night) for our two girls, ages 2 and 4. Prefer someone CPR certified.

Before & After School Care

Posted by Marina J. on 3/27/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (McHenry, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to take my 9yo daughter to the bus stop @835a and pick her up from the bus stop @ 415p. Must be responsible and have reliable transport.

Need help to watch our son and let our...

Posted by Mike F. on 3/27/2018

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Ingleside, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My girlfriend is starting a new job I am out of town for work and we need someone to watch our son Thursday and let the dogs out from time to time.

After school care

Posted by Mandy O. on 3/26/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Lakemoor, IL)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a babysitter in home. Mostly for my 4 year old. She gets drop off from preschool around 11:30. My 7 and 10 year olds get home around 4. I would need someone until about 6. More hours may be available for summer. Must be pet friendly, as we have two dogs.

Summer Sitter Needed for Two Boys

Posted by Michelle F. on 4/9/2018

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Antioch, IL)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Summer sitter needed for two boys, age 10 & 12. -Looking for someone that enjoys playing sports, being outside and willing to take the boys to pool, movies, etc. -Hours can be somewhat flexible but looking for 2-3 days a week Monday-Friday. Flex hours between 9-4. -A perfect job for... More

Part time nanny needed for 14 month old

Posted by Jordan K. on 3/28/2018

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Antioch, IL)
  • $9–11/hr
  • 1 child

My daughter is 14 months old and I am looking for a nanny to care for her 2-3 days a week, 8-9 hours per day. She is an active and curious little girl who loves interacting with others. She has not started walking quite yet and for now just crawls (very quickly). Her nanny would need to be someone... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now