JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Jefferson, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Jefferson babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Watch children while painting needed

Posted by Jessica M. on 5/20/2017

  • 18 miles away (Oconomowoc, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to watch my children while I am there but painting various rooms in our new house. I have a one-year-old and a five-year-old that would need entertaining

After school care through summer 6/19 -...

Posted by Jon C. on 5/17/2017

Start date:
6/19
  • 24 miles away (Hartland, WI)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I'm needing help from a sitter (with a car!) to pick up the kids (Daughter is 8, Son is 11) from a half day of summer school (at 12:15 and 12:30) and keep an eye on them until I get home ~5:15pm. My house is ~1 mile from each school. I'm a veterinarian/single Dad and have two dogs, a cat, two... More

A MOTHER OF TWINS!

Posted by Lekeisha M. on 5/2/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (Sun Prairie, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello ladies! I'm a single mother with twins, I have a 10 year old as well but she's with her dad on the weekends. I don't do anything, because I don't have a babysitter, sometimes I just may wanna go on a dinner and movie date with myself but have nobody reliable to watch my kids. They are so... More

5 month old

Posted by Dustin A. on 4/29/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 15 miles away (Deerfield, WI)
  • $6–6/hr
  • 1 child

Just need a reliable babysitter so I can work Monday through Friday mother works also and has mixed hours so times won't be full 8 hours all the time my daughter Ariel is a really good baby and loves to play and is a easy baby to please I'm not a rich man but I am working man and also have five... More

Occasional

Posted by Amanda R. on 4/27/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (Chenequa, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have 7 month old twin boys that I'm looking for occasional babysitting for nights or events out and some days during the week that we need help with childcare. I work first shift and my husband works 2nd shift so I'm looking for some coverage on some days it might just be from 12-3:30 or 12-7... More

one time event- childcare

Posted by Atosha W. on 3/3/2017

  • 18 miles away (Summit, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Child care for an evening event at my home or sitters home. Would like someone that can drive, incase of emergency and that works well with school age kids.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now