JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Jefferson, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Jefferson nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer Care in Sun Prairie for Two Children

Posted by Katie C. on 4/26/2017

  • 24 miles away (Sun Prairie, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are in search for an in-home caregiver for the summer. Perfect job for a high school or college student. Our children are older- a 12 year old boy and a 9 year old girl. We are looking for someone to keep them occupied and ensure they have an active and fun summer full of outings. They... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Carmen R. on 4/24/2017

  • 20 miles away (Cottage Grove, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone with flexiblity, as both parents work in retail. You'll have a semi consistent schedule that you will know a minimum 1 week in advance. There will be some early mornings, 5am, and some late nights, 11pm. I ask that you have a reliable vehicle to help transport between parents... More

In Need of Nanny 3-4 days a week.

Posted by Aaron B. on 4/7/2017

  • 18 miles away (Oconomowoc, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking to hire a Nanny for 3 possibly 4 days a week. Start time would be roughly 6:30AM. My wife and I have two young boys. Kaiden is 3 1/2 years old and Kamden will be 2 this June. Looking for someone with experience in younger children. They are boys, they need constant interaction. LOL. Need... More

Summer time nanny

Posted by Natasha M. on 4/9/2017

  • 21 miles away (Delafield, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an engaging and active person to be a part-time nanny for our two children during summer break. Our youngest is 9 and the oldest is 14. They are easy going kids and we are looking to create a relaxing summer for them to give a break from the usual high pace of the school year. We... More

Two Small Children

Posted by Katie D. on 4/7/2017

  • 18 miles away (Oconomowoc, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Two kids, 6 months and 22 months. Monday & Tuesday, 7:15-3:30 in our home. Looking just for summer. We do have a cat and dog. Would like someone that can be with the kids without much TV, let the dog out, make breakfast, lunch & snacks. Possibility of taking and picking up the 22 month old from... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now