Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Big Sandy, TX

8 Child Care Jobs Found

Once or twice a week

Posted by Tim M. on 1/22/2020

Start date:
2/06
  • 21 miles away (Tyler, TX)
  • 1 child

I have a 2 year old daughter that I need watched Thursdays from 730 till about 1. Sometimes Friday depending on the week. This may turn into more.

Reliable sitter for 8 month daughter

Posted by Taylor B. on 1/21/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (Tyler, TX)
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone who will be reliable and trustworthy! This job will be 1-2 days a week. My daughter is active and fun and needs someone who will be attentive and love to play!

6 year old needs a good sitter

Posted by Jenny T. on 1/17/2020

Start date:
1/18
  • 14 miles away (Gilmer, TX)
  • 1 child

Its just on Saturday that I need a baby sitter. I work from 9am- 4pm . She can be watched at my house or yours so having reliable transportation is important . I can also give you a few bucks for gas as well as pay. My daughter is 6 almost 7 and loves to talk

Sitter for grandson

Posted by Kellie D. on 1/7/2020

Start date:
1/14
  • 18 miles away (Kilgore, TX)
  • 1 child

I am needing someone for about 20-25 hours a week every other week to keep my grandson. Monday mornings from 8-1 and Tuesday thru Thursday 12-5 and Friday 8-4. This is the schedule every other week. He is with his mother the rest of the time. He is a very active toddler who will be 2 in April

Babysitter

Posted by Kaley D. on 1/4/2020

Start date:
1/13
  • 21 miles away (Tyler, TX)
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my 4 month old son while I go to class in the afternoon for few hours then when I get work maybe watch him then too

The Bakers need a Babysitter

Posted by Stephen B. on 1/2/2020

  • 23 miles away (Tyler, TX)
  • 3 children

Just looking for someone to watch the kids for date nights a few nights a month. We have 3 girls under the age of 10.

After school & occasional weekend care

Posted by Reagan H. on 12/29/2019

Start date:
1/06
  • 21 miles away (Tyler, TX)
  • 2 children

I’m looking for someone to help pick up my children after school, assist with homework and an after school snack. The schedule would be M-F 3:00-5:30 & occasionally an even on the weekend.

Regular sitter for two boys afterschool

Posted by Samantha C. on 12/27/2019

Start date:
12/28
  • 19 miles away (Longview, TX)
  • 2 children

Looking for a sitter to come to my home three to four days a week and occasionally on saturdays and date nights! I have two boys, age 5 and 7.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now