Sittercity Sign up

Find a Companion Care Job in Hawthorne, CA

Search Hawthorne caregiving jobs below.

6 Care Companion Jobs Found

Care Giver

Posted by Paulette G. on 10/26/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (Los Angeles, CA)
  • $20/hr

Making lunch washing dishes, take dog out, light cleaning, meal prep for next day, needs to know CPR, First Aid, grocery shopping, giving snacks.

Kind, Responsible + Loving Senior...

Posted by Westside Nannies .. on 10/20/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 6 miles away (Los Angeles, CA)
  • $25/hr

Wonderful return client reached out to find care for her aging mother! 93 yr/old woman needs a companion 38 hrs/wk, 7 days a wk (afternoons/PMs). M/Thu/Fri/Sun fr 12p-7p & Tue/W/Sat fr 3p-7p. $25/hr. She has always been able to live independently, but is starting to slow down & needs more care. They... More

Senior Sitter for occasions

Posted by Christine M. on 10/17/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 16 miles away (Lakewood, CA)
  • $20/hr

Looking to meet senior sitters to sit with my mom while we are gone for the weekend and my daughter is at work. It will be occasional Friday and Saturday nights, from approximately 7pm until 3am. My mom is 80 yo. She has slight dementia. She does not cook. She may need help with a shower,... More

Elderly parents need part-time home care

Posted by Elizabeth N. on 10/14/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 18 miles away (La Palma, CA)
  • $18/hr

Mom is somewhat physically incapacitated and needs help bathing and dressing. Dad has dementia and needs supervision so that he does not leave house.

Mother diagnosed with Hepatic...

Posted by Marissa V. on 9/30/2020

Start date:
10/19
  • 18 miles away (Glendale, CA)
  • $12/hr

I need someone during the day on weekdays to assist with my mom with medication assistance. She is currently in and out of hospitals because during the day when I am not home she is missing doses of lactulose causing her ammonia levels to rise. I currently work full time at cedars and can’t afford... More

Weekend Caregiving/Companion Position for...

Posted by Knightsbridge N. on 9/29/2020

Start date:
10/26
  • 11 miles away (Los Angeles, CA)
  • $25/hr

Schedule: Friday-Sunday, 9am - 1pm Provide companionship and basic assistance to an elderly woman, late 70s, with no serious health issues, on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays, 9am - 1pm.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now