Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Hawthorne, CA

Sittercity knows Hawthorne nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Capable, nurturing, lively engagement for...

Posted by Arielle H. on 10/28/2020

  • 10 miles away (Los Angeles, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

Seeking a caring, attentive, capable sitter adept at multitasking to tend to our friendly, bright, exuberant, inquisitive 1 and 3 yr old girls so that parents can work while older sisters do school by Zoom. Help with age-appropriate learning and activities, dinner prep (or teach older ones how to do... More

Nanny needed for 3 months old infant

Posted by Lindsay H. on 10/27/2020

  • 17 miles away (Alhambra, CA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I need nanny to take care of my 3 months old (the baby will be 3 months old in Jan 2021) at my home while I am working from home. The baby is 10% formula fed and I will need the nanny to help feed the baby, wash baby bottles and put her down to naps etc during the day. I will try my best to spend... More

Loving Full-Time Nanny Needed in Larchmont...

Posted by Westside Nannies .. on 10/27/2020

  • 13 miles away (Los Angeles, CA)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Super Caring, Invested, & Loving Full-Time Nanny Needed in Larchmont Village for 2 Year Old Girl! Schedule is Monday-Friday from 8:00am-6:00pm. Rate is $25/hr. Mom and dad are currently working from home, but will likely go back to the office post-COVID. They would love a candidate who spoke... More

Experienced Weekend Nanny Needed for Two...

Posted by Westside Nannies .. on 10/27/2020

  • 7 miles away (Marina del Rey, CA)
  • $25–30/hr
  • 2 children

Experienced Weekend Nanny Needed in Marina Del Rey! There are two girls ages 2 + 4 years old and the schedule is every Saturday + Sunday from 9AM-9PM. Hourly rate is $25-$30/hr Gross. The ideal candidate has experience assisting with potty training, and will be an active playmate for the girls! Your... More

Part time Nanny with school age experience

Posted by Keisha A. on 10/27/2020

  • 14 miles away (Long Beach, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone who can assist with class work during distance learning hours and homework once the distant learning day is complete. My daughter is in the second grade. She just needs help staying focused and organized during class time. She also participates in after school activities... More

Help with twins while at work

Posted by Eric T. on 10/27/2020

  • 25 miles away (Baldwin Park, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Take care of babies. All duties. For when parents are at work. Feeding, changing babies. Monday thru Friday.

In-home "microschool" teacher for 3 second...

Posted by Timothy M. on 10/27/2020

  • 22 miles away (Pasadena, CA)
  • $25–35/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a home-pod teacher with elementary-level experience to teach a creative curriculum (not specifically the district online stuff) including some at least aspects of math/writing/reading/social studies for three second grade boys. A flexible, creative curriculum is important, and we... More

looking for full-time nanny to 8 month old...

Posted by Samantha D. on 10/27/2020

  • 12 miles away (Los Angeles, CA)
  • $25–28/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a full-time nanny to care for our 8-month-old, Hank, in our home while we work full-time from home. Ideally hours would be 9A-5P Mon-Fri, with some flexibility for occasional schedule changes. Job duties include caretaking and light housework.

Part Time Nanny for 1 Year Old Boy

Posted by Gina P. on 10/26/2020

  • 3 miles away (Redondo Beach, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to watch my 1 year old toddler boy from 9am-noon from Tue-Thur. Require light housekeeping like doing laundry and cleaning up the toys and feeding snacks/lunch to my boy.

Nanny during zoom classes

Posted by Kelly D. on 10/26/2020

  • 23 miles away (La Puente, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Work from home mom needing help with 3 year old. He has zoom classes from 9-11:30 on Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday. I am looking for help to keep him engaged and work towards learning the basics; colors, numbers, shapes & algebra. A fun & educational figure is preferable to create an interactive... More

Afternoon Temp Nanny Needed for a Sweet...

Posted by Westside Nannies .. on 10/26/2020

  • 20 miles away (Pasadena, CA)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

M-F (2P-8P), starts ASAP & will last for a total of 3 Mos. Family is currently loc in Pasadena, will be moving in the nxt month or so to LA/SM- pls be comfortable commute before applying! Their son is 3yrs/o developmentally he is at 1-1.5 yrs old. He is on the spectrum & has ADHD, he needs a set of... More

Weekday daytime nanny for 1 or 2 infants -...

Posted by Marcus O. on 10/26/2020

  • 5 miles away (Torrance, CA)
  • $12–21/hr
  • 2 children

- two infants - one 5mo old mon/wed/thurs/fri, the other 11mo old mon OR mon/wed/thurs/fri (TBD). ages are as of jan 2021 - approximate time 7-5:30 if two infants, 8-5pm if one infant - feeding, changing, playing/teaching/reading - infant CPR required - 5mo heavily favors looking right,... More

In home childcare for 3 young girls

Posted by Cara M. on 10/26/2020

  • 5 miles away (Los Angeles, CA)
  • $25/hr
  • 3 children

Childcare needed for a 4 yr old and a 2 year old set of twins. Prepare snack & lunch, play games, read books, help with writing and practicing letters & numbers, potty training Monday - Friday 9am - 1pm Flexibility to stay longer 1 - 2 days of the week Parents both work from home most days. ... More

Nanny needed for 7 year old boy in Pasadena

Posted by Kelly S. on 10/25/2020

  • 22 miles away (Pasadena, CA)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny to care for our 7-year old son. Our son has Down syndrome, but we don't need someone with special needs experience, just someone with a good heart. He needs help with distance learning as well as someone with a safe car and good driving record to take him to some... More

Support during Distance Learning

Posted by Meghan K. on 10/25/2020

  • 3 miles away (Redondo Beach, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 boys, Connor is 8 and in 3rd grade, Finnegan is 5 and in Kindergarten and Rory is 4 months. My mother helps us full time, however with both older boys in school and our baby we need some additional help. This role would receive direction from my Mom and serve as an extra pair of hands... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now