JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole W.

Care Companion in Ivoryton, CT 06442.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ivoryton, CT

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

My mother has worked in a nursing home my entire life. I grew up at the faciity in Old Saybrook even attending day care there as a young child. Began working in the Therapeutic Recreation department per diem for a year before going to college for it. At this time I began working cases private duty as suplemental income. Worked in an adult day center for a year before leaving to take on more private duty cases. I am currently employed part time in a residential care facility in Westbrook. Medication and CPR certified. I am energetic, responsible, kind hearted and experienced. Anything else you wish to know please feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/13/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings


April J. is a reference for Nicole W.
Katherine L. is a reference for Nicole W.
Jump to Top
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Ivoryton, CT 06442

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now