JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Latricia G.

Care Companion in Carencro, LA 70520.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Carencro, LA

  • Age 38
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Latricia’s Bio

Latricia R. Green 414 Martin- Prjean Rd Carencro,La 70520 H.(337)326-1050 C.(337)344-4984
Career Objective: Seeking a position that will allow me to demonstrate and utilize the skills,knowledge,education and training I have gained working in the medical field.
Qualifications: Crossed-trained to perform medical assistance duties in combination with secretarial task Good filing,organizational skills and ability to handle multiple tasks simultaneously Experience in handling confidential paperwork Ability to take and deliver accurate phone and verbal messages,communicate clearly and effective Ability to maintain excellent interpersonal communication,time management and problem solving resolution skills Computer literate,Microsoft Word Perform duties TO care for patients in a nursing home,community and/or hospital setting
Professional Experience:
HomeInstead Senior Care 312 Guilbeau Rd Suite 5-B Lafayette,La 70506 (337)295-7990 Oct 2011-Current Caregiver/Home-Helper
Duties: Light housekeeping,Cooking,Medication reminding,Transporting to and from doctors appt.Shopping,and companionship.
Lafayette Association for Retarded Citizens (Guidry Group Home) (337)984-6110 (337)235-0681 Jan 2003-Nov 2011
Duties: Light housekeeping,cooking,keeping communication logs between staff & clients, educating clients on self administration of medication,personal hygiene social skills and self care reporting of all behavior and incidents.
Education & Skills Carencro High School Diploma 1997 Adult C.P.R/1st Aid & Selma P.M.A.B trained
Reference Upon Request


Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/27/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Latricia G.
Latricia G.
Carencro, LA 70520

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now