JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dianna M.

Care Companion in Elkridge, MD 21075.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Elkridge, MD

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Dianna’s Bio

I am a 37 y/o SAHM/Licensed Daycare Provider. I will be able to assit 1 senior in the evenings or on weekends with at least 2 weeks notice. I love to play Spades, Cribbage, Go Fish, Crazy 8's & Gin. I will be willing to pick up prescriptions, water plants, feed/walk pets, & straighten up the house. Maybe we can even go for walks when the weather warms up. I don't have any references, only my mother-in-law and she doesn't play cards, have plants or need a lot of physical assistance yet. She likes to croche and participate in church activities.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/26/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Dianna M.
Dianna M.
Elkridge, MD 21075

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now