JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaime D.

Care Companion in Beaufort, NC 28516.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beaufort, NC

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jaime’s Bio

Hello My name is Jaime and I am a 25 year old mother of 2 small boys. I have always been a caregiver, either for children or the elderly. I babysat children starting when I was 12, and always did that as summer jobs. When my godson was born I sat with him daily. All care, including not limited to bathing, feedings, changing and as he was older homework, same with other children I cared for. I started caring for the elder once my godmother became ill in 2009. I've been a CNA working in Nursing homes for the last two years. I love my job, the care part that is! I think it takes a certain person to care for the elderly. You have to have compassion above everything else. I don't think it's just about the person, you must include their families too. I am a fulltime student and looking forward to persuing a career in Nursing. It's my dream and I'm chasing it!


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:
Jump to Top
Jaime D.
Jaime D.
Beaufort, NC 28516

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now