JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rory C.

Care Companion in Asbury Park, NJ 07712.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Asbury Park, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Rory’s Bio

I may be a lot taller than the seniors I've cared for, but I know how to get on the same level as them.  Whether taking them to the doctor, running errands with or for them, or simply listening to them tell their stores about whatever comes to mind, I provide great companionship as well as keeping them young and on their toes.  I also have plenty of tricks up my sleeve such as being a great card player, and can solve a mean Wheel of Fortune puzzle.  I'm very reliable and have an excellent driving record so I'm open to driving around and helping out however I can.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/9/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Vivi V. is a reference for Rory C.
Jump to Top
Rory C.
Rory C.
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now