JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jodi S.

Care Companion in Breinigsville, PA 18031.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Breinigsville, PA

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$20 per full day

Jodi’s Bio

Hi my name is Jodi! I am 42 and have 20 yrs experience in Home Health,Companion Care, Housekeeping and Hospice. I'm in Brienigsville and will be available in surrounding areas. I have my own transportation welcome to errands and appointments.I have had numerous trainings over the years including not limited to CPR ,First Aid and medication.If you are interested please message me I would love to hear from you! Thank You, Jodi Spangenberg


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/14/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Tammy D. is a reference for Jodi S.
Jump to Top
Jodi S.
Jodi S.
Breinigsville, PA 18031

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$20 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now