Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Bell Gardens, CA

Sittercity knows Bell Gardens nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time nanny

Posted by Susan H. on 1/27/2020

  • 17 miles away (N Hollywood, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a highly qualified and experienced nanny who can help take care of my 5 month old son while I am at work. It is important that our nanny be trustworthy, kind and aware of our baby’s needs. I’m looking for someone who can engage and interact with my son. The hours will be two half days... More

Part time nanny needed for after school time

Posted by Bill K. on 1/27/2020

  • 15 miles away (Los Angeles, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time nanny (after school hours): • Location: West LA area (near Mar Vista) • After school hours: from around 2:30 - 7:30pm M-F with a total of around 20 hours per week • Primary care will be for our 4 month old infant boy. Will also need help with our 3 year old... More

Part time nanny/light house keeping

Posted by Helen Y. on 1/27/2020

  • 15 miles away (Los Angeles, CA)
  • $19/hr
  • 1 child

Part Time Nanny For Two Girls (1&3)/light House Keeping -Part time nanny MUST HAVE FLEXIBLE SCHEDULE (every week is slightly different) -make breakfast and lunch (both meals are very simple) -clean up and organize toys everyday -tidy up downstairs everyday -kids laundry 1x/week -sometimes either... More

Nanny Needed for 2-Year Old in Playa Vista

Posted by Robert H. on 1/27/2020

  • 14 miles away (Playa Vista, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a terrific nanny to care for our wonderful 2-year old son, Logan, in our home for about 34 hours a week. Logan is a bright, energetic boy with a fun, social, and charming personality. Our ideal person is someone who is calm, compassionate, attentive to Logan's cues, and... More

Full-time Nanny for Infant Twin Boys and...

Posted by Ashley F. on 1/27/2020

  • 22 miles away (Pacific Palisades, CA)
  • $25/hr
  • 3 children

We have a 2 year old daughter and 5 month old twin boys. We have a live-in au pair who is mostly responsible for our toddler. The ideal nanny candidate will focus on the twin boys but pitch in to help with the toddler if needed. Our au pair will also pitch in to help with the twins as needed. The... More

Help upkeep in the home , help with meals

Posted by Jennifer V. on 1/27/2020

  • 18 miles away (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA)
  • $11/hr
  • 4 children

Clean / laundry /cook Trust worthy , no smoking , has transportation, ok with pets , on time , responsible, knows Spanish

Part time nanny needed 3 days a week

Posted by Lillian L. on 1/27/2020

  • 11 miles away (San Gabriel, CA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for fun and creative nanny for toddler son as well as daughter in afternoon when she is home from school. Three weekdays a week. Must be nonsmoker, up to date on vaccines, ok with dogs, and speak English fluently.

Nanny Needed For Loving Toddler In...

Posted by Taylor D. on 1/26/2020

  • 14 miles away (Manhattan Beach, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our son, J, is one of the cutest, smartest, and happiest toddlers you'll ever meet! He likes to meet new people in cafes and restaurants, and he loves the water! When not outdoors, he's not too shy to crawl on your lap with a book in his hand. The job includes going on walks, reading and taking... More

Loving, responsible full-time nanny to...

Posted by Bettina B. on 1/26/2020

  • 13 miles away (Culver City, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full-time nanny for our daughter who is 5 months old, someone who will basically become a member of our family. We’d ideally would find someone who can grow with us through the years. Our preferences: - Years of experience, especially with infants - Loving, committed,... More

Family Assistant

Posted by Evelyn D. on 1/26/2020

  • 20 miles away (Valley Glen, CA)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a warm, attentive and driven person who has experience and references working with children. We need help with our 2 kids throughout the week (about 20 hours) and about 10 hours of administrative assistance with our businesses (a paint/design company and a production company).... More

Fun, Energetic, Active, Caretaker for 9...

Posted by Tynesha W. on 1/26/2020

  • 17 miles away (Santa Monica, CA)
  • $22/hr
  • 1 child

Santa Monica family needs part-time help. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Meal Preparation: Dinner. Comfortable With Pets: Two cats. Light Housekeeping: Clean up after activities with my child. Pick-up or Drop-off: Extracurricular activities, play dates. Has Own... More

Baby sitter wanted for weekdays. Early...

Posted by Rica L. on 1/26/2020

  • 14 miles away (Arcadia, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

This a part time job. 18 hours or less. We are looking for a 3:00 pm- 9:00 pm shift. 3 days a week. You will be taking care of a 4 month old baby girl. We live in Arcadia. ** this job opening starts ASAP ** students are welcome to apply or someone who needs an extra income **with possibility to... More

Nanny with Car needed ASAP

Posted by Karen B. on 1/26/2020

  • 14 miles away (Los Angeles, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full-time nanny to start immediately in Beverlywood (90034). You must have a car, we pay a monthly gas stipend, for driving our kids to school and classes. Minimum 40 hours per week. Flexibility is required. Hours vary, sometimes includes long days or weekends, but most of... More

Casual nanny/ babysitter

Posted by Romy S. on 1/25/2020

  • 19 miles away (Valley Village, CA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We have two cute kids ages 6 and 8 years old and we need some help in the evenings and on weekend for babysitting as we like to go out!! A little help around the house with some light housekeeping too would be great. Would love regular Sunday afternoon help too! Recent experience and references... More

Need sitter for a toddler and preschooler

Posted by Greg A. on 1/25/2020

  • 16 miles away (Rowland Heights, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need help on mondays: both children go to school 830-11:45, so would need help picking up from school and watching till 3:00pm Also would need help Fridays, watching at home from 8:30am to 1:30 pm

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now