Sittercity home

First Time Parents Seek Part-Time Nanny (3 days a week/8 hrs a day) for Baby Boy

Posted by Danielle N. on 5/18/2024

  • 1 child (Infant)
  • $23.00 - $28.00 per hour

We are a loving family of 3 (mom, dad & son) in Hancock Park with a fun and gentle approach to raising our first child. He is such a happy, sweet and playful baby boy! He does not have any known special needs, allergies or medical conditions. Both parents work from home, but in separate office spaces. We do not have any pets and there are plenty of baby-dedicated spaces in the house & backyard. We strive to have a positive and easygoing home environment and would love to have you join our family team!
Responsibilities: day-to-day basic care, play and outdoor time, activities for age-based learning and development, occasional outings, and light housework tasks related to child (e.g. child’s laundry, washing bottles, and child’s daytime meals). Requirements: infant care experience, non-smoker, vaccinated, valid driver’s license, infant CPR training, and childcare references.
We’re looking for a reliable, warm, engaging and attentive part-time nanny to help care for our son during the work week. Start Date: July (exact date flexible). Schedule: 3 days a week / 8 hours a day. Ideally Tues - Thurs from 8 am - 4 pm, but specific times and days of the week are flexible and open to discussion! Benefits: 3 paid sick days a year, paid time off on federal holidays, and extra unpaid vacation days as needed and discussed.

Jump to Top

First Time...

Weekly Part-Time

$23.00 - $28.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now