JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Alamo, California

Sittercity knows Alamo nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

100 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time nanny needed for share care

Posted by Jaime L. on 5/21/2017

  • 25 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! My friend and I are looking for a nanny 15-25 hours a week for our toddlers - her daughter and my son - who are both 13 months old. We both live on the # 1bus line in San Francisco about 15 minutes apart and will make sure to figure out a good arrangement for you and the kiddos during the... More

Wonderful Full Time Nanny Opportunity in...

Posted by Bay Area Sitters L. on 5/21/2017

  • 13 miles away (Berkeley, CA)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Berkeley family seeking an experienced, nurturing, and playful nanny to join their family of three. The right candidate is reliable, has experience caring for infants, good communication skills, team player, comfortable with work at home dad and is looking to grow with a nice family. ... More

Nanny Care 1-2 Days Per Week in WC

Posted by Cj R. on 5/21/2017

  • 4 miles away (Walnut Creek, CA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

Gina and I are full-time professionals who are lucky enough to have had our first child, Avery, now 3.5 months old. We love her and are enjoying being parents, but Gina is returning to work and we're looking for nanny care to supplement the help we get from Avery's grandparents. About us: - full... More

Tues/Thurs/Fri Afternoon/Evenings - 8 yo...

Posted by Stephanie C. on 5/21/2017

  • 8 miles away (San Ramon, CA)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a new sitter for our son. Hours are 2 or 3 pm - 8 pm. It's a bonus if you are available for the occasional Saturday night too. Another part of the job (thru 6/29 only) will be to pick him up from school in Pinole on Tuesdays and possibly Thursdays - you'd be paid for the drive... More

Part time Nanny/Caretaker needed for 11...

Posted by Corinne P. on 5/20/2017

  • 12 miles away (Oakland, CA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an experienced and loving person to care for our daughter Juniper at our house. She is almost walking an on the go! We are especially interested in someone with lots of experience with children our daughter's age, and somebody that loves to go on walks and expose children to the... More

Part-time nanny for two toddlers

Posted by Andrew P. on 5/20/2017

  • 22 miles away (Newark, CA)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, We would like some extra help between 8am-3pm (or some time within that range) weekdays, to help with our 1- and 3-yr old daughters. We are looking for a caring, enthusiastic, creative, organized, and very patient individual to play with our girls, plan and do activities, help with meal times,... More

Looking for part or full time nanny for...

Posted by Brian A. on 5/20/2017

  • 11 miles away (Oakland, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, My wife is considering a 3 month long contract position for about 30-40 hours a week (hasn't been determined yet). She'll be working from home, but we'd love an enthusiastic and caring nanny to be able to entertain and care for our two sons, aged 3 and a half and 9 months. Music, reading,... More

Bilingual Nanny wanted for our 20MO son

Posted by Monica M. on 5/19/2017

  • 25 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a wonderful nanny to care for our 19mo son. Ideally this person would be bilingual English-Portuguese or English-Spanish speaking, attentive, hard-working, and reliable. This person would take our son on daily outings to parks, library, and the Academy of Science (we have a... More

Looking for someone naturally minded

Posted by Paige C. on 5/19/2017

  • 13 miles away (Hayward, CA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

I have an almost 6 month old and am looking for some part time care for him approximately 2 days a week for a few hours. This is flexible as I am self employed so don't have a set schedule per day just looking to be able to have some time to get work done. We are a natural minded family, we... More

Nanny for 4 month old

Posted by Erin L. on 5/19/2017

  • 16 miles away (El Cerrito, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

CPR, First Aid, 4+ years of experience Ability to blend/prepare nutritious food Open to Nanny-share arrangement We have 1 cat

Part-time Nanny/Sitter Needed for 2 boys...

Posted by Mark L. on 5/18/2017

  • 17 miles away (Hercules, CA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Hello Nannies/Sitters. We are looking for someone who is flexible, adaptable, and fun for our two boys. We have a 2 year old and a 4 year old who are avid explorers and learners. Duties include nothing too difficult such as meal preparation, feedings, academic teaching, play-time, clean-up,... More

Daytime care for infant

Posted by Lisa G. on 5/18/2017

  • 16 miles away (Hayward, CA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a reliable nanny to take care of my 9 month old son from 9am-3/3:30pm on Tuesdays and Wednesdays in our home. Duties include: bottle feeding, diaper changing, playing, overseeing naps, and feeding small meals/snacks. Must have infant care experience and comfortable with dogs.... More

Nanny needed for 3.5yo twin boys...

Posted by Eylon C. on 5/17/2017

  • 13 miles away (Berkeley, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Our boys attend prechool and are active, affectionate, love trucks/trains/cars, scooting, books, singing, and learning everything, because everything is exciting! One has autism diagnosis but is quite social and verbal; one tends to be impulsive. Mostly potty trained, no daytime diapers. Duties... More

Alameda family with 2 children age 3 and 5...

Posted by Sabine S. on 5/17/2017

  • 15 miles away (Alameda, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are a happy family of 4 living in Alameda and looking for a nanny for our 2 children (3 and 5) for the hours of 3 p.m. till 8 p.m. 3 to 4 times per week Mo-Fri as well as 3-4 weekend days on a flexible basis based on mom's schedule which is known 3 months in advance. Duties would include picking... More

Extra help

Posted by Emily L. on 5/17/2017

  • 6 miles away (Danville, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for some extra help picking up light cleaning and clutter around the house a few times a week.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now